City Metro Networks – Northern China

See a list of all systems in all mainland Chinese cities below for northwestern China, for the administrative divisions of Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shanxi and Inner Mongolia.

Please note some networks may still be under construction, and that content might be missing for some city metro systems as well.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.