City Metro Networks – Eastern China

See a list of all systems in all mainland Chinese cities below for northwestern China, for the administrative divisions of Shandong, Jiangsu, Anhui, Shanghai, and Zhejiang.

Please note some networks may still be under construction, and that content might be missing for some city metro systems as well.


  • Changzhou Metro (under construction)
  • Hangzhou Metro
  • Hefei Metro (under construction)
  • Ji’nan Metro (under construction)
  • Nanjing Metro
  • Ningbo Metro
  • Qingdao Metro (under construction)
  • Shanghai Metro
  • Suzhou Metro
  • Wuxi Metro
  • Xuzhou Metro (under construction)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.